20+ Examples of Edgy Wedding and Bridal Photography

29 Flares 29 Flares ×

For many years, bridal and wedding photography was stiff, uninspiring and amateur. Luckily nowadays, a flair for art rising in brides and grooms and photographers has moved the boundaries. Uniqueness is the main theme, whether that means wide shots, or super detailed macro shots. However, these wedding and bridal shots, regardless of how provocative may seem, are still romantic and sensual.

300X250 BANNER 1

Photo by Rico Castillero (studiocastillero.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Signe Vilstrup for Vanity Fair Italy (vanityfair.it)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Zhang Jingna for Singapore Brides (singaporebrides.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Jessie Laitinen (laitinenphotography.blogspot.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Rocco Ancora (roccoancora.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Craig Williams Photography (craigandkate.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Mario Testino for Vogue UK (vogue.co.uk)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by ash gupta (838mediagroup.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Amber Gray for Brides Magazine (brides.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Dobroslawa Nowak (behance.net/nowak)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Justyna Ortyl (justynaortyl.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Laurent Nivalle (behance.net/Nivalle)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Ali Larrey (behance.net/alilarrey)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Saad Al-Hakkak for Dress to Kill Magazine (dresstokillmagazine.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

appthemes vantage money 300x250

Photo by Camilla Akrans for Vogue Nippon (vogue.co.jp)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Diego Diaz (diegodiaz.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Marina Danilova (mdanilova.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Jingna Zhang for Singapore Brides (singaporebrides.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Paul Johnson (pauljohnsonphoto.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Bartosz Jastal (bartoszjastalblog.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by John and Joseph Photography (jkhstudio.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Barry Jeffery (barryjeffery.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Jenny Packham (jennypackham.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Christine Ray (christineray.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

Photo by Ellen Von Unwerth (artandcommerce.com)

Wedding and Bridal Photography

About Author

Natasha is the author of the wedding blog Sour Cherry. She loves to write about real weddings and wedding photography from all over the world.

You Might Also Like

  1. 35 Beautiful Pre Wedding Photo Shoot Inspirations
  2. +40 Romantic Photographs Shot in the Rain
  3. Beautiful Examples of Cosplay Photography
  4. Beauty, Portrait Photography by Primo Tacca Neto
  5. +20 Stunning Examples of Glamour Photography by Andreas Kock
  6. Stunning Examples of Long Exposure Photography
  7. Gorgeous Nature Bokeh, Photography by Pedro Terrinha
  8. Beautiful Examples of Macro Photography by Ondrej Pakan

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

29 Flares Twitter 16 Facebook 8 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 5 29 Flares ×